Play • Learn • Grow

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Term dates

Term dates

September 2020 - July 2021

  • Term 1 (7 week term): Mon 7 September - Fri 23 October
  • Term 2 (7 week term): Mon 2 November - Fri 18 December
  • Term 3 (6 week term): Mon 4 January  - Fri 12 February
  • Term 4 (5 week 4 day term): Mon 22 February - Thu 1 April
  • Term 5 (6 week term): Mon 19 April - Fri 28 May
  • Term 6 (6 week term): Mon 7 June - Fri 16 July
Please note that the pre-school term dates are not exactly the same as school terms.

Inset Days
Friday 18th December
Friday 12th February
Thursday 1st April
Friday 28th May
Friday 16th July

September 2021 - July 2022
  • Term 1 (7 week term): Mon 6 September - Fri 22 October
  • Term 2 (7 week term): Mon 1 November - Fri 17 December
  • Term 3 (6 week 4 day term): Tue 4 January - Fri 18 February
  • Term 4 (6 week term): Mon 28 February - Thu 8 April
  • Term 5 (5 week term): Mon 25 April - Fri 27 May
  • Term 6 (6 week term): Mon 6 June - Fri 15 July
 

Term Dates

2020 - 2021

Term 4: 22 Feb - 1 Apr

Term 5: 19 Apr - 28 May

Term 6: 7 Jun - 16 Jul

Inset Days

Thu 1 Apr

Fri 28 May

Fri 16 Jul

2021 - 2022

Open week: 1 Sep - 3 Sep

Term 1: 6 Sep - 22 Oct

Term 2: 1 Nov - 17 Dec

Term 3: 4 Jan - 18 Feb

Term 4: 28 Feb - 8 Apr

Term 5: 25 Apr - 27 May

Term 6: 6 Jun - 15 Jul


 

Coming up...