Play • Learn • Grow

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Term dates

Term dates

September 2019 - July 2020

2019

  • Term 1 ( 7 week & 3 day term):  Wed 4 September - Fri 25 October
  • Term 2 (6 week & 2 day term):  Mon 4 November - Tue 17 December

2020

  • Term 3 (6 week term):  Mon 6 January  - Fri 14 February
  • Term 4 (6 week term):  Mon 24 February - Friday 3 April
  • Term 5 (5 week term): Mon 20 April - Fri 22 May
  • Term 6 (7 week term): Mon 1 June - Fri 17 July

Please note that the pre-school term dates are not exactly the same as school terms.

 

 

 

Term Dates

2019 - 2020

Term 1: 4 Sep - 25 Oct

Term 2: 4 Nov - 17 Dec

Term 3: 6 Jan - 14 Feb

Term 4: 24 Feb - 3 Apr

Term 5: 20 Apr - 22 May

Term 6: 1 Jun - 17 Jul

Inset Days

Mon 4 Nov

Mon 6 Jan

Fri 14 Feb

Fri 3 Apri

Fri 17 July

 

Coming up...

Annual General Committee meeting has been cancelled, revised date to be decided.